David Leuck: Strength Conditioning & Band Program

I live in rural Wisconsin on my family's farm with my incredible wife Melissa, and our wonderful kid Anna. I used to be a Dairy farmer, until I became a full-time caregiver leaving my dairy career behind. I hold an Associate degree in Agribusiness and Science Technology. Along with that, I am an ISSA certified personal trainer. Fitness has always been my true passion and Catch A Lift has helped tremendously to bring that out of me. They helped me become a CPT and provide home gym equipment. I used to run marathons, then I began strength training; that is where I have found great joy. Being strong is fun. Some personal things about me include that I prefer dogs over cats, I love sunsets, I drink my coffee black, I enjoy visiting the mountains, country/oldie (60's) music is my favorite, very much prefer the quiet country to the city life, I have a strong faith with God, and love my family above everything.

✰ I am a CAL Civilian / Volunteer.

✰ I am an ISSA CPT.

✰ Where are you located? Wisconsin.

✰ What is your favorite quote? "Working hard for something we don't care about is called stress. Working hard for something we love is called passion." -Simon Sinek

✰ Who do you admire most? When I was younger I would say my Dad because he worked so hard. However, at the present time I would have to say my wife, Melissa. She is such a hard worker who has overcome so much. She makes me want to do better; that is why I admire her.

CAL Coaches & Mentors